Our team

Dieter Kuijl, Margo Kuijl

Management

St. Paul’s management consists of Dieter Kuijl and Margo Kuijl, a brother-sister team.

Sales Team

Our Sales Team guarantees premium service of our products worldwide.

Anthony Vonk
Account manager
E-mail: a.vonk@st-paul.be
Direct no: +32 (0)9 340 44 49
Mobile: +32 (0)479 96 96 98
Italy, Ireland, U.K., Hungary, Austria, China, Eastern Europe

Rob van Tongeren
Account manager
E-mail: r.van.tongeren@st-paul.be
Direct no: +34 93 589 02 36

Mobile: +34 609 742 222
Spain

Stefan Reuten

Account manager
E-mail: s.reuten@st-paul.be 
Direct no: +32 (0) 9 340 40 15

Mobile: +32 (0) 475 86 54 50
Belgium, The Netherlands, Germany, France

Hidde de Boer
Front office manager & product support
E-mail: h.de.boer@st-paul.be
Direct no: +32 (0)9 340 40 13

Mobile: +32 (0)475 86 76 67

Miek Stadeus
Management assistant
E-mail: m.stadeus@st-paul.be
Tel: +32 (0)9 348 81 19

Nancy Leendertse
Purchase
E-mail: n.leendertse@st-paul.be
Tel: +32 (0)9 348 81 19

Quality team

Our Quality team guarantees superior standards throughout the entire year.

Technical engineering department

The Technical Department is responsible for the maintenance and engineering of the machine park.The engineering is in our own hands from project up until realisation. St. Paul has a high level of expertise and know-how in the field of cheese-making equipment.