Applications

 

Features

Retains its form when heated. Ideal for meat dishes and salads. Is generally used in fried snacks, bread products and gratin dishes. Can be grated or chopped and shaped into cubes. Available as cheese, processed cheese, food preparation or vegetable cheese.

 

Features

Hard cheese that turns soft but doesn't run. Used in meat products like croque monsieur, cordon bleu, hamburgers, ready meals and lasagna. The cheese softens but doesn’t run. Available as cheese, processed cheese, food preparation or vegetable cheese.

 

Features

Hard cheese that runs when heated. If the topping is supposed to melt, for instance on pizzas or ready meals, this is the right choice. Available as regular cheese, dairy preparation or analog. Ask for our unique Stretchy®concept, specially developed for pizza. Available as cheese, processed cheese, food preparation or vegetable cheese.

 

Features

When heated, the cheese melts but doesn’t run. Ideal for snacks and bread products, this product is the solution for pumpable applications into meat or pastry.

 

Features

Pumpable cheese that runs when heated. If the cheese is supposed to run, this is your solution. Available as regular cheese, processed cheese, food preparation or vegetable cheese. Melts perfectly when heated. Ideal for dishes like cheese soufflés, sauces and soups.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to LinkedIn

Applications

 

Caractéristiques

Garde sa forme lorsqu’il est chaud. Idéal pour des plats à base de viande et des salades. Généralement appliqué dans les snacks frits, des produits à base de pain et des plats gratinés. Disponible sous forme râpée et en cubes. Disponible en fromage, fromage fondu, préparation laitière ou fromage végétal.

 

Caractéristiques

Fromage dur qui devient mou, mais ne coule pas. Utilisé dans des produits à base de viande, comme des cordon bleu, des hamburgers, des plats préparés, croque monsieur et des lasagnes. Le fromage devient mou, mais ne coule pas. Disponible en fromage, fromage fondu, préparation laitière ou fromage végétal.

 

Caractéristiques

Du fromage dur qui fond à la cuisson. Si la garniture doit fondre lorsque vous l’utilisez notamment sur les pizzas ou dans des plats préparés, c’est le bon choix. Disponible en fromage classique, analogue ou préparation laitière. Demandez notre concept Stretchy® unique, spécialement développé pour les pizzas. Disponible en fromage, fromage fondu, préparation laitière ou fromage végétal.

 

Caractéristiques

Lors de la cuisson, ce fromage fond, mais ne coule pas. Idéal pour des snacks et produits à base de pain, ce produit est développé pour le pompage dans la viande ou la pâtisserie.

 

Caractéristiques

Du fromage de pompage qui coule à la cuisson. Si le fromage est censé couler, celui-ci vous offre la solution. Disponible en fromage classique, fromage fondu, préparation laitière ou fromage végétal. Fond parfaitement à la cuisson. Idéal pour les plats tels que les soufflés au fromage, sauces et potages.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to LinkedIn